Ansprechpartner


Pflegedienstleitung:

 

Frau Marita Bloy                                    Tel:       (+49)3998 438-1220      

                                                           E-Mail:       marita.bloy@kkh-demmin.de



stellv. Pflegedienstleitung:

 

Frau Doreen Sternitzke                         Tel:       (+49)3998 438-1973      

                                                           E-Mail:       doreen.sternitzke@kkh-demmin.de



 


Sozialdienst:

 

Frau Isabell Siebert                               Tel:       (+49)3998 438-1434

                                                           E-Mail:        isabell.siebert@kkh-demmin.de

 

 

Frau Martina Mahrdt                              Tel:       (+49)3998 438-1434

                                                           E-Mail:       martina.mahrdt@kkh-demmin.de

 


Hygienekräfte:

 

Frau Fanny Richter                                Tel:       (+49)3998 438-1938

                                                           E-Mail:      fanny.richter@kkh-demmin.de

 

 

Frau Katrin Kube                                   Tel:      (+49)3998 438-1433

                                                           E-Mail:      katrin.kube@kkh-demmin.de

 

 



Ernährungs- und Diabetesberatung:

 

Frau Christin Bänsch                           Tel:       (+49)3998 438-5011

                                                           E-Mail:      christin.baensch@kkh-demmin.de

 


veröffentlicht am 08.01.2019



Realisierung: WHAT media